This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Jaimy
    be
    7.9
    14 November 2017
    The space of the room and the kingsize bed. The wifi was pretty good. Breakfast was well variated.
    Susan
    nz
    10
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cl
    5.0
    3 November 2017
    Receptionist was making at least two different things: so I repeated twice my answer to her questions. Other: even if requested gluten free bread when booking (three days earlier), I found nothing; scrambled eggs were cold.
    Cleanning, safety.
    Amparito
    cl
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    great
    Nil
    Excellent, great staff, polite, helpful. I will pass the Panamericano's name to my friends. Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable. Restaurant staff were amazing, professional,polite, corteous. Thanks again.
    br
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    nz
    6.7
    21 October 2017
    Great location, usual hotel facilities, replacement reception staff would be good!
    The reception staff were appalling and unhelpful. We were scammed by driver on way from airport(not the hotel's transport), so we were a little upset when we arrived at 10.45pm but there was no sympathy or concern. We paid for the room with visa so we weren't trying to get out of paying anything. They probably would have been kinder to stray dogs off the street.
    The room was acceptable, usual hotel room. Clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom was spotless. There was complimentary coffee and cookies. The breakfast was divine and we ate so much that we didn't need to eat again until the evening.
    adam
    au
    7.1
    8 October 2017
    good place
    nice looking rooms
    Lina
    gb
    7.1
    5 October 2017
    The room was very old. Paint was off on the walls in the corridor. Just felt like very dated and run down room. Didn't feel comfortable staying in the room much although I must admit I slept fine. Bathroom was ok though.
    The location was great, breakfast fine as well but I did not like the room. Very dated and run down.
    Philip
    ca
    10
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gelson
    br
    7.5
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    6.7
    20 September 2017
    Fair
    Breakfast was not available at the scheduled time. We had to leave the hotel without breakfast.
    Location. Near metro and city center main touristic places.
    gb
    5.8
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Cecilia
    ar
    10
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    ca
    9.6
    11 September 2017
    Nice place to stay, great location and friendly staff. food in restaurant was good also
    That they agreed to pick us up from the airport but didn't. We waited for an hour then had to take a taxi costing twice as much ($40US). Bathroom needed updating.
    Staff were helpful and friendly. Restaurant had good food and the staff were great. Room was nice with comfy bed.
    Gökçe
    ae
    9.2
    2 September 2017
    Great value for the money
    Stephen Mellor
    nz
    7.1
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    10
    23 July 2017
    Local e estacionamento gratuito.
    Andrew
    au
    7.5
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GI BONG
    kr
    5.0
    21 June 2017
    I would not stay at the hotel Panamericano again
    the room was too cold. The hotel management did not pay attention to client's request.
    Raul
    bo
    7.9
    8 June 2017
    Estadia confortable
Loading reviews