This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Geir
    no
    7.9
    16 January 2018
    Taxi to busstation was expensive and did not take visa
    Clean room and breakfast was very good
    Henry
    cl
    9.2
    14 January 2018
    Exelent
    Just one thing it was the air conditioning in the room not working properly or poor sistem
    Excelent breakfast and staff very friendly
    LISE
    ca
    5.8
    13 January 2018
    Ok only
    Could not find a place close by to eat on saturday night
    Over the week-end nothing is open around hotel
    Doug
    br
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    3 January 2018
    Great hotel for short stay
    Excellent location and good variety at breakfast.
    Juraj T.
    sk
    10
    2 January 2018
    The hotel should update aircondition equipment and buy more vegetables for breakfast. Otherwise very good
    Very good location
    ca
    7.5
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.1
    22 December 2017
    Good enough hotel for a transit, nothing luxurious but comfortable.
    The room was adequate for a transit visit. It was clean enough, the bed was comfy and the linen/towels were good. The décor was a bit dated and the shower drain a bit slow. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly.
    Claudia Pesqueira
    pt
    8.3
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    de
    9.6
    3 December 2017
    Very good breakfast with variety of fresh fruits. Excellent location.
    Anna
    au
    7.5
    28 November 2017
    Good place for an overnight stay, close the the plaza de armas
    There was a coffe machine in the room, but not milk...... The shower base was bit spongey and slippery
    Great breakfast variety, I only stayed one night and was sorry I could not come back the next day to try all the things I could not eat on the first day. The location is close to the city centre, plaza de armas -this area is very busy during the day but not so much at night. We struggled to find somewhere close to eat dinner
    Debbie
    us
    8.8
    24 November 2017
    Good location for a good price
    The hotel was very close to all the sites we wanted to see. It was very clean and the breakfast had lots of choices. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
    Jaimy
    be
    7.9
    14 November 2017
    The space of the room and the kingsize bed. The wifi was pretty good. Breakfast was well variated.
    Susan
    nz
    10
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cl
    5.0
    3 November 2017
    Receptionist was making at least two different things: so I repeated twice my answer to her questions. Other: even if requested gluten free bread when booking (three days earlier), I found nothing; scrambled eggs were cold.
    Cleanning, safety.
    Amparito
    cl
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    great
    Nil
    Excellent, great staff, polite, helpful. I will pass the Panamericano's name to my friends. Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable. Restaurant staff were amazing, professional,polite, corteous. Thanks again.
    br
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    nz
    6.7
    21 October 2017
    Great location, usual hotel facilities, replacement reception staff would be good!
    The reception staff were appalling and unhelpful. We were scammed by driver on way from airport(not the hotel's transport), so we were a little upset when we arrived at 10.45pm but there was no sympathy or concern. We paid for the room with visa so we weren't trying to get out of paying anything. They probably would have been kinder to stray dogs off the street.
    The room was acceptable, usual hotel room. Clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom was spotless. There was complimentary coffee and cookies. The breakfast was divine and we ate so much that we didn't need to eat again until the evening.
    adam
    au
    7.1
    8 October 2017
    good place
    nice looking rooms
    Lina
    gb
    7.1
    5 October 2017
    The room was very old. Paint was off on the walls in the corridor. Just felt like very dated and run down room. Didn't feel comfortable staying in the room much although I must admit I slept fine. Bathroom was ok though.
    The location was great, breakfast fine as well but I did not like the room. Very dated and run down.
Loading reviews