8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.4
Value
8.2

Reviews

    de

    Review score

    7.5
    2 August 2018
    Noisefrom the street despite being at 7th floor.
    Excellent location, large rooms and good breakfast.
    barbara
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    20 June 2018

    Location reasonable and rooms comfortable but other hotels offer much better service.

    We stayed at this hotel on 2 separate occasions (before and after visiting Easter Island) and found it to be very inconsistent. We had complimentary water on the first night for our 1st visit but not our 2nd. On speaking to Reception they said some would be sent up but it never arrived. We requested an iron on one occasion but that has to be booked first thing in the morning or not at all. We requested to extend our stay by 1 night but that was also a problem - only possible first thing in the morning and not possible to get a cost. Needless to say we booked a different hotel which was able to confirm availability and cost. Reception staff do not seem to know anything or have the ability to make any decisions.
    The hotel is in a good location, breakfast was adequate and the rooms were comfortable.
    Muhammad Safeed
    pk

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018

    It was great!

    Kari Fuentes
    cl

    Review score

    7.9
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicoletta
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    3 June 2018

    Good place in Santiago

    Ok location and good service. Staff kind and helpful. Generous and various breakfast
    Troy Whisper
    fr

    Review score

    6.2
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dyed
    pk

    Review score

    7.5
    2 June 2018
    I like brekfast
    kr

    Review score

    6.7
    31 May 2018
    I saw a cockroach in the bathroom.
    Breakfast good
    Gianni
    it

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    simon1877
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    28 May 2018

    overall it was decent

    Fridge was broken. The room key card was always failing they said someone was coming to look at it but it was never done. Bed was worn out
    There was always a staff member on the front desk that could speak english. Good location.
    Nicoletta
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mathias1234
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    9 May 2018

    recommended hotel in Santiago

    great location, really nice buffet breakfast, comfortable rooms
    rs

    Review score

    4.2
    9 May 2018
    The only thing I can not tolerate is dirty room. Smell was terrible,and room was dirty... Barely survived the night.
    Comfortable bed,ok stuff.
    kr

    Review score

    3.8
    9 May 2018

    Fake pictures

    Fake pictures
    Merhunisa Subasa Kaljanac
    ba

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    Excelent location, and good hotel for 4* instead 3*

    Nothing
    Everything was Great
    elad shliselberg
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018

    Great value

    Getting here by car is awful and when arriving we had to circle the place three times because police blocked off the road leading to the hotel. (Apparently a rare occurrence)
    The room was nicer than expected, The breakfast was very extravagant, The staff were very helpful
    MARTHA JULIETA
    co

    Review score

    7.9
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isaura
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018

    Best night sleep and breakfast

    I loved my room. Pretty big, comfortable bed, clean bathroom and the water for my shower was just right. The breakfast was also awesome, big selection of food.
    cl

    Review score

    2.9
    4 June 2018
    Worst, don’t loose your money behind this worst Hotel
    Worst
    Dago Quevedo
    mx

    Review score

    8.8
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews